Did I hear Samba De Say Party?

Samba De Say Party is a unique collection of original Brazilian jazz compositions that will take you on a musical journey through the vibrant culture of Brazil.

From samba to ballad, funk, bolero, bossa nova, swing, waltz, and tango, this album has something for everyone. With its mix of traditional and modern sounds, Samba De Say Party is sure to be an instant classic.

So get ready to dance the night away with these amazing Brazilian jazz compositions!

Track Listings
  • Samba De Say Party
  • Chancery Place
  • Minor Differences
  • As Good As It Gets
  • Saturday Morning
  • Memorial Day
  • Chicago Bossa
  • The Whole Thing
  • Stephanie’s Song
  • The Way You Make Me Feel Kristina
  • Sylvana’s Tango
  • Original Release Date ‏ : ‎ 2001
  • Label ‏ : ‎ Toneman Productions
consider sharing with others