Note For Note is a collection of original compositions

Tony Marino’s second cd, Note For Note, is a collection of original compositions that showcase his unique style and talent as a composer.

The album features a variety of genres. Each track is carefully crafted with intricate melodies and rhythms that will captivate the listener. With this album, Tony Marino has created an impressive body of work that will surely stand the test of time.

Track Listing
  • A Jam For Paquito
  • 2500 Block Of Rosewood Street
  • Astronomical
  • Streeters Green Dolphin Cafe
  • Do Me A Frevo
  • Blues For Claudio
  • My Ladies
  • Wbni 89.1 Fm
  • Fatherly Advice
  • Biagio
  • Matthews Samba
  • Samba Time
  • Pardon Me
  • Swing Your Thing
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Toneman Productions
  • Original Release Date ‏ : ‎ 1999
consider sharing with others
Join the discussion